Where to Buy

Agents

 

USA
SPEC-LINES - OUTDOOR LIGHTING
4 Railroad Avenue, Wakefield, MA 01880 USA
Tel: (857) 214-1178

bill@speclines.net

 

LUICE DIVERSIFIED INC. - INDOOR LIGHTING
PO Box 525, Hanover, MA 02339 USA
Tel: (508) 393-2297

mark@luice.com

 

NORTHERN ROCKIES ASSOCIATES
246 Timberline Dr. Mozeman, Montana 59718
Tel: (406) 587-0513

jim@nrarep.com

 

LIGHTING ENVIRONMENTS
175 West Ostend St. Suite A-2. Baltimore, MD 21230
Tel: (410) 712-0239

peg@lightingenvironments.com

 

CANADA
Southwestern Ontario:
LANDE ASSOCIATES LIGHTING DESIGN SPECIALISTS
4474 Blakie Road Unit 136, London, ON N6L 1G7
Tel: (519) 652-9866
Daryl Lande, Principle

dlande@lande.ca

 

Quote requests:

quotes@lande.ca

Central Ontario including Brantford, Hamilton, Kitchener, Waterloo,
Cambridge, Guelph, St. Catherines, Niagara Falls:
GETTY ASSOCIATES
77 Morley St. Hamilton, ON L8H 3R8
Tel: (289) 396-8688
Rod Getty, Principle

rgetty@gettyassociates.ca

 

Quote requests:

quotes@gettyassociates.ca

Order processing:

orders@gettyassociates.ca

Central Eastern Ontario & Northern Ontario including Pickering,
Whitby, Oshawa, Belleville, Kingston, Brockville, Bowmanville:
A.M.G. BAYTECH
Address: 391 Marwood Drive, Unit 8, Oshawa, ON L1H 7P8
Tel: (905) 720-2144
Andy Stephenson, Principle

andy@amgbaytech.ca

 

Eastern Canada:
CSA Enterprises
111 Chain Lake Dr. Halifax, NS B3S 1B3
Tel: (902) 450-5250

urquhart@csarep.com

 

Quebec:
FOR-TREM
5220, rue Rideau Quebec, Quebec G2E 6E4
Tel: (418) 877-1001

vivianealain@for-trem.ca

 

Western Canada - Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, 
British Columbia:
ISTED TECHNICAL SALES - Saskatoon Office
7-3919 Arthur Rose Ave, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7P 0C8, Canada
Tel: (306) 242-4641
Don Steele - Managing Partner / Admin / Commercial Specification Sales

don_isted@sasktel.net

 

ISTED TECHNICAL SALES - Regina Office
100-4010 Pasqua Street, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 7B9, Canada
Tel: (306) 586-0783
Ric Steele - Commercial Specification Sales

ric_isted@sasktel.net

 

ISTED TECHNICAL SALES - Winnipeg Office
1-920 Lorimer Boulevard, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 1G1, Canada
Tel: (204) 779-5747
Ivo Lopes - Commercial Specification Sales

ivo@isted.ca

 

CANDELA GROUP INC.
Suite 205, 6223 - 2nd Street S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2H 1J5 Canada
Tel: (403) 258-1733
Lou Ferguson (403) 640-6147

louf@candelagroup.ca